Administration

JohnDerry-FA2017-web.jpg

Dr. John Derry

PRESIDENT

(714) 879-3901 // jderry@hiu.edu

Tony Clark

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

(402) 935-9400 // tclark@nechristian.edu

Mark Krause

ACADEMIC DEAN

(402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.edu

 

Leslie Stevens

DEAN OF STUDENTS

(402) 935-9423 ext. 423 // leslie.stevens@nechristian.edu

Nick Baker

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

(402) 935-9427 // nick.baker@nechristian.edu

Jane Jech

DIRECTOR OF CHURCH RELATIONS & DEVELOPMENT

(402) 935- 9418 // jane.jech@nechristian.edu


Academics

PaulAlexander-FA2017-web.jpg

Paul H. Alexander

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

palexander@hiu.edu

Mark Krause

ACADEMIC DEAN

(402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.ed

 

Admissions

TeresaSmith-FA2017-web.jpg

Teresa Smith

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

tsmith@hiu.edu

Nick Baker

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

(402) 935-9427 // nick.baker@nechristian.edu

Megan Means

ADMISSIONS ASSISTANT

(402) 935-9401 // megan.means@nechristian.edu

 

Hannah Bates

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

(402) 935-9403 // hannah.bates@nechristian.edu

Kiah Jackson

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

(402) 935-9402// kiah.jackson@nechristian.edu

 

Advancement

MichaelMulryan-FA2017-web.jpg

Michael Mulryan

VICE PRESIDENT OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

mdmulryan@hiu.edu

Jane Jech

DIRECTOR OF CHURCH RELATIONS & DEVELOPMENT

(402) 935- 9418 // jane.jech@nechristian.edu

 

Athletics

Willie Williams

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR, HEAD MEN'S BASKETBALL COACH

(402) 935-9400 // Mobile: (303) 947-1797 // coachwilliams@nechristian.edu

new-NCC-logo-icon.png

Jeremy Tosaya

DIRECTOR OF SOCCER OPERATIONS

(402) 935-9421 // Mobile: (605) 933-2347 // coachtosaya@nechristian.edu

Jenna Bloodworth

HEAD WOMEN'S BASKETBALL COACH & SPORTS INFORMATION DIRECTOR

(402) 935-9424 // Mobile: (248) 765-8882 // coachbloodworth@nechristian.edu

 

Scott Robertson

ASSOCIATE HEAD WOMEN'S SOCCER COACH

(402) 935-9421 // Mobile: (402) 739-5581 // coachrobertson@nechristian.edu

Rich Locke

HEAD WOMEN’S SOCCER COACH

(402) 935-9421

 

Business Office

FrankScotti-FA2017-web.jpg

Frank Scotti

VICE PRESIDENT FOR BUSINESS & FINANCE

fscotti@hiu.edu

Tony Clark

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

(402) 935-9400 // tclark@nechristian.edu

Laurie Wilson

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

(402) 935-9436 // lwilson@nechristian.edu


Faculty

Mike_Cahill.png

Michael Cahill

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY

(402) 935-9422 // mcahill@nechristian.edu

John Chilcote

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF WORSHIP ARTS

(402) 935-9430 ext. 430 // jchilcote@nechristian.edu

David Haynes

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PREACHING MINISTRY

(402) 935-9415 // dhaynes@nechristian.edu

 
Mark_Krause.png

Mark Krause

PROFESSOR OF BIBLE AND MINISTRY

(402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.edu

Robert Milliken

PROFESSOR OF CHRISTIAN THOUGHT AND HUMANITIES

(402) 935-9410 // rcmilliken@nechristian.edu

rory noland_1.JPG

Rory Noland

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF WORSHIP ARTS

(402) 935-9417 // rnoland@nechristian.edu

 

Bill Thornton

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PASTORAL MINISTRY

(402) 935-9409 ext. 409 // bthornton@nechristian.edu

Andrew Wood

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF INTERCULTURAL MINISTRY

(402) 935-9404 // awood@nechristian.edu

Dawn Gentry

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BIBLE AND CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

(402) 935-9412 // dawn.gentry@nechristian.edu


Facility Services

Tony Clark

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

(402) 935-9400 // tclark@nechristian.edu

Aarron Wells

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

(402) 935-9400

 

Financial Aid

Kelli Sprouse

FINANCIAL AID COUNSELOR

(402) 935-9416 ext. 416 // kelli.sprouse@nechristian.edu

 

Food Services

Ashley Bond

DIRECTOR OF FOOD SERVICE

(402) 935-9425 ext. 425 // ashley.bond@nechristian.edu

 

The Institute For Church Leadership

Andy Dykhouse

DIRECTOR OF LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

(402) 935-9411 // adykhouse@nechristian.edu

 

Library

Becky Wymer

DIRECTOR OF LIBRARY SERVICES

(402) 935-9440 ext. 440 // becky.wymer@nechristian.edu

Cece Geiger

LIBRARY ASSISTANT

(402) 935-9440 ext. 440 // cgeiger@nechristian.edu

 

Registrar

Laura_Wood.png

Laura Wood

REGISTRAR

(402) 935-9434 ext. 434 // lwood@nechristian.edu

 

Student Services

MarkComeaux-FA2017-web.jpg

Mark Comeaux

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1211 // mcomeaux@hiu.edu

Leslie Stevens

DEAN OF STUDENTS

(402) 935-9400 // leslie.stevens@nechristian.edu

new-NCC-logo-icon.png

Brian Montieth

RESIDENTIAL LIFE DIRECTOR

(402) 935-9600 // brian.montieth@nechristian.edu


Welcome

Judy_Gillen.png

JUDY GILLEN

WELCOME CENTER & RECEPTION
(402) 935-9400 ext. 400 // jgillen@nechristian.edu
Fax - (402) 935-9500

 

Worship Arts

rory noland_1.JPG

Rory Noland

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF WORSHIP ARTS

(402) 935-9417 // rnoland@nechristian.edu

John Chilcote

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF WORSHIP ARTS

(402) 935-9430 ext. 430 // jchilcote@nechristian.edu

Chelsea Hudalla

WORSHIP ARTS ASSISTANT

(402) 935-9426 ext. 426 // chelsea.hudalla@nechristian.edu

 

Jesse Krause

MEC TECH MANAGER

(402) 935-9450 ext. 450 // jkrause@nechristian.edu