welcome

Judy Gillen // Welcome Center & Reception

(402) 935-9400 ext. 400 // jgillen@nechristian.edu
Fax - (402) 935-9500

administration

JOHN DERRY // President

(714) 879-3901 // jderry@hiu.edu // Learn more

Tony Clark // Associate Vice President For Business & Operations

(402) 935-9414 ext. 414 // tclark@nechristian.edu

Mark Krause // Academic Dean

(402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.edu

LESLIE STEVENS // Dean of Students

 (402) 935-9423  ext. 423 // leslie.stevens@nechristian.edu

Nick Baker // Director Of Admissions

(402) 935-9427 // nick.baker@nechristian.edu

JANE JECH // DIRECTOR OF CHURCH RELATIONS & DEVELOPMENT

(402) 935-9400 // jane.jech@nechristian.edu

academics

Paul H. Alexander // Vice President for Academic Affairs

palexander@hiu.edu // Learn More

Mark Krause // Academic Dean

(402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.ed

admissions

Teresa Smith // Vice President for Enrollment Management

tsmith@hiu.edu // Learn More

Nick Baker // Director Of Admissions

(402) 935-9427 // nick.baker@nechristian.edu

Megan Gill // Admissions Counselor

(402) 935-9402 // megan.gill@nechristian.edu

Hannah Bates // Admissions Counselor

(402) 935-9403  // hannah.bates@nechristian.edu

advancement

MICHAEL MULRYAN // Vice President of Institutional Advancement

mdmulryan@hiu.edu

JANE JECH // Director of Church Relations & Development

(402) 935-9400 // jane.jech@nechristian.edu

athletics

Willie Williams // Athletic Director, Head Men's Basketball Coach

(402) 935-9400 // Mobile: (303) 947-1797 // coachwilliams@nechristian.edu

Jeremy Tosaya // Director of Soccer Operations

(402) 935- 9400 // Mobile: (605) 933-2347 // coachtosaya@nechristian.edu

Jenna Bloodworth // Head Women's Basketball Coach & Sports Information Director

(402) 935-9400 // Mobile: (248) 765-8882 // coachbloodworth@nechristian.edu

Scott Robertson // Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach

(402) 935-9400 // Mobile: (402) 739-5581 // coachrobertson@nechristian.edu

business office

Frank Scotti // Vice President for Business & Finance

fscotti@hiu.edu

Tony Clark // Associate Vice President for Business & Operations

(402) 935-9414 // tclark@nechristian.edu

faculty

Michael Cahill // Associate Professor of Youth Ministry

(402) 935-9422 // mcahill@nechristian.edu

John Chilcote // Associate Professor of Worship Arts

(402) 935-9430 ext. 430 // jchilcote@nechristian.edu

David Haynes // Associate Professor of Preaching Ministry

(402) 935-9424 ext. 424 // dhaynes@nechristian.edu

MARK KRAUSE // Professor of Bible and Ministry

(402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.edu

Robert Milliken // Professor of Christian Thought and Humanities

(402) 935-9410 // rmilliken@nechristian.edu

Rory Noland // Associate Professor of Worship Arts

(402) 935-9421 ext. 421 // rnoland@nechristian.edu

Stefanie Rowe // Assistant Professor of Family Life and Counseling

(402) 935-9402 ext. 402 // srowe@nechristian.edu

Bill Thornton // Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry

(402) 935-9409 ext. 409 // bthornton@nechristian.edu

Andrew Wood // Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies

(402) 935-9423 ext. 423 // awood@nechristian.edu

facility services

Tony Clark // Associate Vice President for Business & Operations

(402) 935-9400 // tclark@nechristian.edu

DEREK BEEBE // Director of Operations 

(402) 935-9400 // dbeebe@nechristian.edu

financial aid

Kelli Sprouse // Financial Aid Counselor

(402) 935-9416 ext. 416 // kelli.sprouse@nechristian.edu

food services

Becky Arnold // Food Service Manager

(402) 935-9425 ext. 425 // barnold@nechristian.edu

institute

Andy Dykhouse // Director of Leadership Development

(402) 935-9411 // adykhouse@nechristian.edu

library

Becky Wymer // Director of Library Services

(402) 935-9440 ext. 440 // becky.wymer@nechristian.edu

Susan Krause // Library Assistant

(402) 935-9440 ext. 440 // skrause@nechristian.edu

president

JOHN DERRY // President

(714) 879-3901 // jderry@hiu.edu // Learn more

registrar

LAURA WOOD // Registrar

(402) 935-9434 ext. 434 // lwood@nechristian.edu

student services

Mark Comeaux // Vice President for Student Affairs

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1211 // mcomeaux@hiu.edu // Learn more

Leslie Stevens // Dean of Students

(402) 935-9400 // leslie.stevens@nechristian.edu

Kristin and Drew Scates // Residential Life Coordinators

(402) 935-9600 // kristin.scates @nechristian.edu // drew.scates@nechristian.edu

worship arts

Chelsea Hudalla // Worship Arts Assistant

(402) 935-9426 ext. 426 // chelsea.hudalla@nechristian.edu

Jesse Krause // MEC Tech Manager

(402) 935-9450 ext. 450 // jkrause@nechristian.edu