Nebraska Christian College logo

Future Students

admissions staff


Kristin Miller

Director of Admissions

Kristin has served many years in worship ministry with her husband, Dave, at churches in Las Vegas, western MI, and central KY. She is passionate about equipping the next generation of Church Leaders. Oh, and Kentucky basketball and Cincinnati Reds baseball!

kmiller@nechristian.edu

402.935.9422


Sean Badeer

Church Relations

Sean is married to Averi, enjoys leading worship, performing with the Blue North, and is a tough opponent to beat in table tennis.

sbadeer@nechristian.edu

402.935.9439


Mallory Asay

Admissions Assistant

Mallory and her husband, Alex, love living in downtown Omaha, exploring all that the city has to offer. She is thrilled about helping future church leaders get started on the right path to furthering the Kingdom of God.

masay@nechristian.edu

402.935.9408


Kelsey DePauw

Student Representative

Kelsey, who is from the Des Moines, IA area, enjoys cooking and being around people. She has an identical twin and is a sophomore majoring in Children's Ministry.

kdepauw@nechristian.edu


Dakota Draper

Student Representative

Dakota is a sophomore Pastoral Ministry major from Louisville, KY who loves to play soccer and baseball and is an avid University of Kentucky basketball fan. A quirky fact is that he uses a hair dryer every morning.

ddraper@nechristian.edu


Rachel Parmenter

Student Representative

Rachel is a freshman Youth Ministry major with a World Missions emphasis. She's from Omaha, NE and has made recent mission trips with her church to Guatemala and the Dominican Republic. She loves to run, read, and write. And she even has a pet bird, named Ralphie.

rachel.parmenter@nechristian.edu


Jordan Reese

Student Representative

Jordan is a gifted communicator pursuing Pastoral Ministry. She is a junior from Council Bluffs, IA, who has a heart for encouraging other young women to recognize the beauty that God sees in them. Jordan is quite the photographer and also rocks at Ultimate Frisbee!

jreese@nechristian.edu


David Schomer

Student Representative

David is a sophomore Worship Arts major from Papillion, NE. Although he had hoped to go to school away from home, enrolling at NC made sense because of the top-notch Worship Arts program and the expansive opportunities with churches in the Omaha region. He is the connoisseur of coffee with his Keurig, Espresso Machine, AND French Press in his dorm room.

dschomer@nechristian.edu


Tyler Schultz

Student Representative

Tyler is a freshman Youth Ministry major from Strasburg, CO. Baseball is his game, and he helped start NC's city-league softball team. You'd never guess it, but he absolutely hates spiders!

tyler.schultz@nechristian.edu